Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


  • Apr 26, 2017
    Lavina P., Thornhill*, ONT
    "There was a small color match issue, but they followed up immediately. Really fast communication."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Nathan L., Thornhill*, ONT
    "Working with CertaPro is always a pleasure."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Maher M., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "Lower costs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2016
    Greg R., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "very professional. they stuck with the job until everything was right and they knew the customer (me) was completely satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Judy B.,
    "It was fansastic, This is the second we used there services. They also clean up nicely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 13, 2016
    Howard L., Markham, ONT
    "This is probably the 5th or 6th time I've used this franchise. There is always excellent workmanship. If there are any issues he fixes it right away. I would not hesitate to use this franchise again in the future."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Peter and Ruth G., Thornhill*, ONT
    "We have already recommended them to a number of people. They were quick in terms of their availability and the quality of the work was excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Zadi O., Thornhill*, ONT
    "I was very impressed with Justin from CertaproRosedale group. I had called another Certapro group who hasn't respond to this day. Justin responded immediately to my call and followed up with the appointment. I respect his integrity and his efficiency. I definitely plan to call upon Justin for future painting jobs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2015
    Rob L.,
    "Great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2015
    Klem V., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "well oganized and flexible"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2015
    Bruce B., Unionville*, ONT
    "They were GREAT! We are "repeat customers" and will use Justin's Team again when we need some work done. They are excellent craftsmen, very professional, neat and tidy. A pleasure to have them working in our home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2015
    Ron and Cheryl L., Unionville*, ONT
    "David and Sasha (sp?) were neat, courteous and timely. Justin is always a pleasure to deal with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Rachel B., Newmarket*, ONT
    "They did a great job and they got it done faster than expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Carol B., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "I appreciated the fact that the painters were very professional. They were very dedicated, and took pride in their work which I appreciated."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2015
    Doug M., Unionville, ONT
    "I have used them for 15 years. I continue to use them whenever I need something done. I will always go back to Justin."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Valerie C., Toronto, ONT
    "I am so happy that I found a company that I can rely on and know that I am getting quality work and wonderful service. The gentlemen that came to our house were polite, kind, and neat in their clean up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Adele C., Unionville*, ONT
    "They do a very good job and they clean up well. I am very satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Janet M., Unionville, ONT
    "Justin Dawson and team are amazing!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 23, 2014
    Mary Anne P., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "This is the third tine we have used CertaPro. Justin does such a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Jill G., Unionville*, ONT
    "Pleasent people and did a great job. No complaints. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Tania G., Unionville*, ONT
    "I was really happy with the communication and responsive of Justin. And the quality and price was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Cathy C., Unionville, ONT
    "Great experience. We've worked with them in the past. It has always turned out great and it was great this time aswell."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2014
    Wendy S.,
    "I was very satisfied with the quality of service provided. The team was very professional and also very easy to work with. The work was completed on time and was of a high quality."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Ted W., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "Job was well done. Painting quality looks great. Crew very respectful of property."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Norma G., Richmond Hill, ONT
    "They where really good guys. They worked hard, where, fast and left."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Brian C., Newmarket*, ONT
    "It was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2014
    Janet M., Unionville, ONT
    "Nothing additional. I've been using the same person for years, I'm very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 05, 2013
    Mary Anne P., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "It's been very good. I'm ready to recommend them. From start to end it's been really professioanl and timely. I don't have any complaints."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2013
    Earl C., Markham*, ONT
    "Good communication between the representative and the customer. Delivered results as promised."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2013
    Mr M., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "I have used Certa Pro before and this was the largest job I have given them. They did a professional job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2013
    Susanne F., Thornhill*, ONT
    "Everything was fine it all worked out very well. Everyone was very nice. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2013
    Francis and Adena W., Markham*, ONT
    "The guy who worked on the inside was incredible, he worked really hard. We had some work outside as well and he was not as an experienced painter as the inside guy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Greg R., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    " They sorted everything out in the end but we had some trouble on the communication side of things. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Moying K., Richmond Hill*, ONT
    "They switched the paint and we only found when they finished. We wanted them to use the paint we had in our basement but they gave us credit anyways."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Janet M., Unionville*, ONT
    "Everything from the qoute to the finished product was excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2013
    Dawn C., Markham*, ONT
    "They were a pleasure to have here. They were very nice men and they cleaned up very well. I am very pleased with their work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *